Administration

Vice Chancellor Dr. Nand Lal vc@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Director (Operations) Mr. Narendra Lamba do@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Executive Registrar Dr. Prasanna Kumar David execcutiveregistrar@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Dean (FCMS) Dr. P. Srinivas Subbarao srinivas.pasumarti@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Dean (Students’ Welfare) Dr. P. Srinivas Subbarao dsw@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Dy. Director (Operations) Mr. Pankaj Vij pankajvij@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HR Mr. Jyoti Garnayak jrg1@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Manager (Operations) Mr. Malaya Malla mm2@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Chief Financial Officer CA Sharad Thakkar cfa@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Executive Assistant to Vice Chancellor Mr. Aritra Das aritra.d@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Security Head Mr. Kiran Patule kiran@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Security Officer Mr. Chaitanya Behera securityofficer@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Assistant Registrar (Administration) Mr. Rishabh Gupta rishabh.g@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Assistant Registrar (Examination) Mr Sudhansu Kumar Patnaik suryakanta.s@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Executive Assistant to ER Mr Raghunath Dash raghunath.d@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Controller of Examinations Dr. Amresh Nayak coe@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Professor & Dean (Department of Agriculture) Prof. (DR) Kumaraswamy S kumar@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Training and Placement) Dr. Pushpendra Khandelwal training@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (UG,FCMS) Dr. Sunil Kr. Dhal hod.bba.bcom@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Yogic Science) Shri Girin Govind girin@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Naturopathy and Yogic Science) Shri Girin Govind girin@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Visual and Performing Arts) Mr. Ravinder Singh hod.vpa@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Journalism and Mass Communication) Mr. Narsingh Majhi hod.majmc@srisriuniversity.edu.in
hod.mjmc@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Sanskrit) Dr. Shilpi Mishra hod.sanskrit@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Architecture) Ms. Srilakshmi Swamy hod.barch@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (MA Good Governance and Public Policy) Dr. Pratima Sarangi pratima@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Director – AQDC & Chief Student Counsellor – VIVECHANA Dr Richa Chopra drricha.chopra@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Projects projects@srisriuniversity.edu.in
ssu-project@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Chief Admissions Officer Ms. Gayatri Sadashiv Dhume admissions@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Chief Warden Dr Juthika Banerjee David juthika.b@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Council of Wardens Boys’ Hostels
Mr. Kaushal Borisagar
Mr. Kalpesh Zala
Mr. Satyajeet Arya
Girls’ Hostels
Dr Divya Mittal
Ms. Bhavna Gondaliya
Ms. Sandhya Sadna
Ms. Chandni Karanwal
warden.hb1@srisriuniversity.edu.in
warden.hb2@srisriuniversity.edu.in
warden.hb3@srisriuniversity.edu.in
warden.hb4@srisriuniversity.edu.in