Administration

Vice ChancellorDr. Nand Lalvc@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Director (Operations)Mr. Narendra Lambado@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Executive RegistrarCommodore Ghanashyam Ojhaexecutiveregistrar@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Dean (FCMS)Dr. P. Srinivas Subbaraosrinivas.pasumarti@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Dean (Students’ Welfare)Dr. P. Srinivas Subbaraodsw@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Dy. Director (Operations)Mr. Pankaj Vijpankajvij@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HRMr. Jyoti Garnayakjrg1@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Manager (Operations)Mr. Malaya Mallamm2@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Chief Financial OfficerCA Sharad Thakkarcfa@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Security HeadMr. Kiran Patulekiran@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Security OfficerMr. Chaitanya Beherasecurityofficer@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Assistant Registrar (Administration)Mr. Rishabh Guptarishabh.g@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Assistant Registrar (Examination)Mr Sudhansu Kumar Patnaiksudhansu.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Executive Assistant to ERMr Raghunath Dashraghunath.d@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Controller of ExaminationsDr. Amresh Nayakcoe@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Professor & Dean (Department of Agriculture)Prof. (DR) Kumaraswamy Skumar@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Training and Placement)Dr. Pushpendra Khandelwaltraining@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (UG,FCMS)Dr. Sunil Kr. Dhalhod.bba.bcom@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Yogic Science)Shri Girin Govindgirin@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Visual and Performing Arts)Mr. Ravinder Singhhod.vpa@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Journalism and Mass Communication)Mr. Narsingh Majhihod.majmc@srisriuniversity.edu.in
hod.mjmc@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Sanskrit)Dr. Shilpi Mishrahod.sanskrit@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Architecture)Ms. Srilakshmi Swamyhod.barch@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (MA Good Governance and Public Policy)Dr. Pratima Sarangipratima@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Director – AQDC & Chief Student Counsellor – VIVECHANADr Richa Chopradrricha.chopra@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Projectsprojects@srisriuniversity.edu.in
ssu-project@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Chief Admissions OfficerMs. Gayatri Sadashiv Dhumeadmissions@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Chief Warden
Council of WardensBoys’ Hostels
Mr. Kaushal Borisagar
Mr. Kalpesh Zala
Mr. Satyajeet Arya
Girls’ Hostels
Dr Divya Mittal
Ms. Bhavna Gondaliya
Ms. Sandhya Sadna
Ms. Chandni Karanwal
warden.hb1@srisriuniversity.edu.in
warden.hb2@srisriuniversity.edu.in
warden.hb3@srisriuniversity.edu.in
warden.hb4@srisriuniversity.edu.in