Administration

Vice Chancellor Prof. A.K. Singh ajay.s@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Director Operations Mr. Narendra Lamba directoroperations@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Executive Registrar Prof. (Dr.) B. R. Sharma executiveregistrar@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Director Students’ Affair and Chief Warden Captain Chandra Sekhar Panda officeofdirectoratestudentaffairs

@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Deputy Director Operations Mr. Pankaj Vij pankajvij@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Head HR Mr. Sanjeeva Narang sanjeeva.n@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Manager(HR) Mr. Jyoti Ranjan Garnayak jrg1@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Manager (Operations) Mr. Malaya Malla mm2@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Head (Finance & Accounts) Mr. Harsh Jawanpuria hod.finance@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Security Head Mr. Kiran Patule security.head@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Security Officer Mr. Chaitanya Behera securityofficer@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Controller of Examinations Mr. Amaresh Chandra Nayak coe@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Assistant Registrar (Administration) Dr. Rishabh Gupta rishabh.g@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Assistant Registrar (Examination) Mr. Sudhansu Kumar Patnaik sudhansu.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Executive Assistant to VC Mr. Harshvardhan Vitthalrao Bhoyar harshvardhan.b@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Executive Assistant to ER Mr. Raghunath Dash raghunath.d@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Professor & Dean (Faculty of Commerce and Management Studies) Dr. P. Srinivas Subbarao srinivas.pasumarti@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Professor & Dean (Faculty of Agriculture) Prof. (Dr.) Kumaraswamy S hod.agriculture@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Dean ( Faculty of Architecture) Prof. Srilakshmi Swamy srilakshmiswamy@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Head (Training and Placement) Mr. Basina Ravi Prakash Rao ravi.r@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Head – ICT Mr. Vijaya Kumar N vijay.n@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (UG, Faculty of Commerce and Management Studies) Dr. Sunil Kr. Dhal hod.bba.bcom@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Department of Yogic Science) Prof.(Dr.) B. R. Sharma hod.yoga@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Professor and HoD ( Faculty of Architecture)  Prof. Indrani Ghoshal Basu  hod.barch@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Department of Visual and Performing Arts) Mr. Ravinder Singh hod.vpa@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Department of Journalism and Mass Communication) Mr. Narsingh Majhi hod.mjmc@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Department of Sanskrit) Dr. Shilpi Mishra hod.sanskrit@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Department of Good Governance and Public Policy) Dr. Pratima Sarangi hod.mgp@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Department of Contemplative and Behavioral Sciences) Dr. Richa Chopra drricha.chopra@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Department of English and Foreign Languages) Dr. Rakesh Kumar Tripathi hod.efl@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Department of Animation and New Media) Prof. Goutam Bandyopadhyay goutam.b@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Department of Physics and Mathematics) Dr. Susanta Das

 

susanta.das@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Department of Computer Science) Dr. Muniswar Rai munishwar.r@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Projects projects@srisriuniversity.edu.in
ssu-project@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Head (Admission & Promotions) Ms. Gayatri Sadashiv Dhume admissions@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Council of Wardens (Promotions) Boys’ Hostels
Dr. Ravish Mathew
Mr. Gautam Ghosh
Girls’ Hostels
Ms. Richa Baghel
Dr. M. Anjaladevi
Dr. Sandhya Sadana
Ms. Purva Somani
 cow@srisriuniversity.edu.in