Administration

Vice ChancellorProf. A.K. Singhajay.s@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Director OperationsMr. Narendra Lambadirectoroperations@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Executive RegistrarCommodore Ghanashyam Ojhaexecutiveregistrar@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Director Students’ Affair and Chief WardenCaptain Chandra Sekhar Pandaofficeofdirectoratestudentaffairs

@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Deputy Director OperationsMr. Pankaj Vijpankajvij@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Head HRMr. Sanjeeva Narangsanjeeva.n@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Manager(HR)Mr. Jyoti Ranjan Garnayakjrg1@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Manager (Operations)Mr. Malaya Mallamm2@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Head (Finance & Accounts)Mr. Harsh Jawanpuriahod.finance@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Security HeadMr. Kiran Patulesecurity.head@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Security OfficerMr. Chaitanya Beherasecurityofficer@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Controller of ExaminationsMr. Amaresh Chandra Nayakcoe@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Assistant Registrar (Administration)Dr. Rishabh Guptarishabh.g@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Assistant Registrar (Examination)Mr. Sudhansu Kumar Patnaiksudhansu.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Executive Assistant to VCMr. Harshvardhan Vitthalrao Bhoyarharshvardhan.b@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Executive Assistant to ERMr. Raghunath Dashraghunath.d@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Professor & Dean (Faculty of Commerce and Management Studies)Dr. P. Srinivas Subbaraosrinivas.pasumarti@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Professor & Dean (Faculty of Agriculture)Prof. (Dr.) Kumaraswamy Shod.agriculture@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Professor and HoD ( Faculty of Architecture)Prof. Indrani Ghoshal Basuhod.barch@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Head (Training and Placement)Mr. Basina Ravi Prakash Raoravi.r@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Head – ICTMr. Vijaya Kumar Nvijay.n@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (UG, Faculty of Commerce and Management Studies)Dr. Sunil Kr. Dhalhod.bba.bcom@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Department of Yogic Science)Prof.(Dr.) B. R. Sharmahod.yoga@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Department of Visual and Performing Arts)Mr. Ravinder Singhhod.vpa@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Department of Journalism and Mass Communication)Mr. Narsingh Majhihod.mjmc@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Department of Sanskrit)Dr. Shilpi Mishrahod.sanskrit@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Department of Good Governance and Public Policy)Dr. Pratima Sarangihod.mgp@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Chief Student Counsellor – VIVECHANADr. Richa Chopradrricha.chopra@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Department of English and Foreign Languages)Dr. Rakesh Kumar Tripathihod.efl@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Department of Animation and New Media)Prof. Goutam Bandyopadhyaygoutam.b@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Department of Physics and Mathematics)Dr. Susanta Das

 

susanta.das@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Department of Computer Science)Dr. Muniswar Raimunishwar.r@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Projectsprojects@srisriuniversity.edu.in
ssu-project@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Head (Admission & Promotions)Ms. Gayatri Sadashiv Dhumeadmissions@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Council of Wardens (Promotions)Boys’ Hostels
Dr. Ravish Mathew
Mr. Gautam Ghosh
Girls’ Hostels
Ms. Richa Baghel
Dr. M. Anjaladevi
Dr. Sandhya Sadana
Ms. Purva Somani
 cow@srisriuniversity.edu.in