Skip to content

Administration

Vice Chancellor

Prof. A.K. Singh

vc@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Director Operations

Mr. Narendra Lamba

directoroperations@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Executive Registrar

Prof. (Dr.) B. R. Sharma

executiveregistrar@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Director Students’ Affair and Chief Warden

Captain Chandra Sekhar Panda

officeofdirectoratestudentaffairs @srisriuniversity.edu.in

Deputy Director Operations

Mr. Pankaj Vij

pankajvij@srisriuniversity.edu.in

PR Head

Ms. Vijaya Lakshmi Mohanty

vijaya@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Head HR

Mr. Sanjeeva Narang

hr@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Manager (HR)

Mr. Jyoti Ranjan Garnayak

jrg1@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Manager (Operations)

Mr. Malaya Malla

mm2@srisriuniversity.edu.in

AGM (Finance & Accounts)

Mr. Rajendra Prasada Sabat

hod.finance@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Head Security

Mr. Rajiv Sharma

security.head@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Security Officer

Mr. Chaitanya Behera

securityofficer@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Senior Purchase Officer

Mr. Chanchal Das

chanchal.d@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Controller of Examinations

Mr. Amaresh Chandra Nayak

coe@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Assistant Registrar (Administration)

Mr. Ashwani Kumar Sharma

assistantregistrar@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Assistant Registrar (Examination)

Mr. Sudhansu Kumar Patnaik

sudhansu.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Executive Assistant to VC

Mr. Harshvardhan Vitthalrao Bhoyar

harshvardhan.b@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Executive Assistant to ER

Mr. Raghunath Dash

raghunath.d@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Dean (Faculty of Health and Wellness)

Prof.(Dr.) B. R. Sharma

deanfhw@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Senior Professor and Dean (Faculty of Science)

Dr. Sanghamitra Mohanty

sanghamitra.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Professor & Dean (Faculty of Management Studies)

Dr. P. Srinivas Subbarao

dean.fcms@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Professor & Dean (Faculty of Agriculture)

Prof. (Dr.) Kumaraswamy S

dean.agriculture@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Dean (Faculty of Arts, Communication and Indic Studies)

Mr. Ratikant Mohapatra

gururatikant.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Dean (Faculty of Architecture)

Prof. Srilakshmi Swamy

dean.architecture@srisriuniversity.edu.in

HoD (Faculty of Arts, Communication and Indic Studies)

Prof.Kalyani Samantray

kalyani.s@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Head-Incharge (Faculty of Contemplative and Behavioral Sciences)

Dr. Richa Chopra

hod.dcbs@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Head (Training and Placement)

Mr. Basina Ravi Prakash Rao

ravi.r@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Head – ICT

Mr. Vijaya Kumar N

vijay.n@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Projects

projects@srisriuniversity.edu.in ssu-project@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Head (Admission & Promotions)

Ms. Gayatri Sadashiv Dhume

admissions@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Digital Media Manager

Mr. Charak Patnaik

charak.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Council of Wardens (Promotions)

Boys’ Hostels

Dr. Ravish Mathew
Mr. Gautam Ghosh

Girls’ Hostels

Ms. Richa Baghel
Dr. M. Anjaladevi
Dr. Sandhya Sadana

cow@srisriuniversity.edu.in