FACULTY/ADMISSION OFFICER CONTACT

Faculty Programmes Admission Officer
Name Contact No. Email ID
Faculty of Agriculture BSc(Hons.)Agriculture Mr.Ansuman 8144921912 ansuman.t@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BSc(Hons.)Horticulture Mr.Ansuman 8144921912 ansuman.t@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BSc(Hons.)Agribusiness Mr.Ansuman 8144921912 ansuman.t@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BSc(Hons.)Food, Nutrition & Dietetics Mr.Ansuman 8144921912 ansuman.t@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Faculty of Architecture BArch Mr.Vinay 8770885235 vinay.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
B Interior Designing Mr.Vinay 8770885235 vinay.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BSc Interior Designing Mr.Vinay 8770885235 vinay.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Integrated Interior Designing Mr.Vinay 8770885235 vinay.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Faculty of Management Studies MBA Ms.Shivani/Ms.Manisha 7894424561/8144921913 shivani.n@srisriuniversity.edu.in/
manisha.j@srisriuniversity.edu.in
MCom Ms.Barkha 8144921911 barkha.b@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BCom Mr. Vinay 8770885235 vinay.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BBA Mr. Vinay 8770885235 vinay.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
I-MBA Mr. Vinay 8770885235 vinay.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
MA Economics Ms.Barkha/Mr. Satya 8144921911/9338764986 barkha.b@srisriuniversity.edu.in/
satyanarayan.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BA Economics Ms.Barkha/Mr. Satya 8144921911/9338764986 barkha.b@srisriuniversity.edu.in/
satyanarayan.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Faculty of Health & Wellness MSc Osteopathy Ms.Shaili 7735235832 shaili.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BSc Osteopathy Ms.Shaili 7735235832 shaili.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in
MA Yogic Science Ms.Shaili/Ms. Divya 7735235832/810395228 shaili.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BSc Yoga Ms.Shaili /Ms. Divya 7735235832/810395228 shaili.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Faculty of Arts, Communication and Indic Studies MPA Odissi Dance Mr.Pranav /Mr. Sayta 8360663573/9338764986 pranav.k@srisriuniversity.edu.in/
satyanarayan.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BPA Odissi Dance Mr.Pranav /Mr. Sayta 8360663573/9338764986 pranav.k@srisriuniversity.edu.in/
satyanarayan.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BPA Hindustani vocal music Mr.Pranav /Mr. Sayta 8360663573/9338764986 pranav.k@srisriuniversity.edu.in/
satyanarayan.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
MJMC Mr. Pranav 8360663573 pranav.k@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BFA Animation Mr.Pranav /Mr. Sayta 8360663573/9338764986 pranav.k@srisriuniversity.edu.in/
satyanarayan.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BVA Applied Arts Mr.Pranav /Mr. Satya 8360663573/9338764986 pranav.k@srisriuniversity.edu.in/
satyanarayan.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BVA Painting Mr.Pranav/Mr. Satya 8360663573/9338764986 pranav.k@srisriuniversity.edu.in/
satyanarayan.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
MA Sanskrit Ms. Shaili 7735235832 anita.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in
MA English Ms.Anita 7008913948 anita.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BSc(Hons.)English Ms.Anita 7008913948 anita.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Faculty of Science Msc Mathematics Mr.Ansuman 8144921912 ansuman.t@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BSc(Hons.)Mathematics Mr.Ansuman 8144921912 ansuman.t@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Integrated MSc Mathematics Mr.Ansuman 8144921912 ansuman.t@srisriuniversity.edu.in
MSc Physics Mr.Ansuman 8144921912 ansuman.t@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BSc(Hons.)Physics Mr.Ansuman 8144921912 ansuman.t@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Integrated MSc Physics Mr.Ansuman 8144921912 ansuman.t@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BSc(Hons.)Computer Science Mr.Ansuman/Mr.Prateek 8144921912/7906338598 ansuman.t@srisriuniversity.edu.in/
prateek.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BSc(Hons.)Datascience Mr.Ansuman/Mr.Prateek 8144921912/7906338598 ansuman.t@srisriuniversity.edu.in/
prateek.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in
MSc Environmental Science Mr.Ansuman/Mr.Satya 8144921912/9338764986 ansuman.t@srisriuniversity.edu.in/
satyanarayan.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BSc(Hons.)Environmental Science Mr.Ansuman/Mr.Satya 8144921912/9338764986 ansuman.t@srisriuniversity.edu.in/
satyanarayan.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Integrated Environmental Science Mr.Ansuman/Mr.Satya 8144921912/9338764986 ansuman.t@srisriuniversity.edu.in/
satyanarayan.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Faculty of Contemplative and Behavioural Sciences MSc Psychology Mr.Pranav 8360663573 pranav.k@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BSc Psychology Mr.Pranav 8360663573 pranav.k@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Integrated MSc Psychology Mr.Pranav 8360663573 pranav.k@srisriuniversity.edu.in

Faculty Programmes Program Coordinator
Name Contact No. Email ID
Faculty of Agriculture BSc Hons Agriculture Mr.Subrat Kumar Mohanty 9776793091 subrata.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BSc Hons Horticulture Ms.Suvalaxmi Palei 9438302062 suvalaxmi.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BSc Hons Agribusiness Dr. Anupama Singh 9458920316 anupama.s@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BSc Hons Food, Nutrition & Dietetics Mr. Snehasish Routray 9556868461 snehasish.r@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Faculty of Architecture BArch Ar. Rupal Shah 9243124326 rupal@srisriuniversity.edu.in
B Interior Designing Ar. Teesha Majumdar 9674291399 teesha.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BSc interior Designing Ar. Teesha Majumdar 9674291399 teesha.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Integrated Interior Designing Ar. Teesha Majumdar 9674291399 teesha.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Faculty of Management Studies (PG) MBA Prof. Bhagirathi Nayak 8456023038 bhagirathi.n@srisriuniversity.edu.in
MCom Dr Suresh Kumar Sahoo 7978699748 suresh.s@srisriuniversity.edu.in
MA Economics Dr.Manisha Kulshrestha 7310765648 manisha.k@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Faculty of Architecture BArch Ar. Rupal Shah 9243124326 rupal@srisriuniversity.edu.in
B Interior Designing Ar. Teesha Majumdar 9674291399 teesha.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BSc interior Designing Ar. Teesha Majumdar 9674291399 teesha.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Integrated Interior Designing Ar. Teesha Majumdar 9674291399 teesha.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Faculty of Health & Wellness MSc Osteopathy Dr.Thiruvarangam 8879274767 thiruvarangan.s@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BSc Osteopathy Dr Prajakta Kadu Kadam 9637322391 prajakta.k@srisriuniversity.edu.in
MA Yogic Science Dr.Dinesh Swain 7894424506 dinesh@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BSc Yoga Mr.Kalpesh Zala 9898266134 kalpesh.z@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Faculty of Arts, Communication and Indic Studies MPA Odissi Dance Ms. Arupa Gayatri / Ms.Rashmi Rekha Das 7008101905 7894424560 arupa.gayatri@srisriuniversity.edu.in
rashmi@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BPA odissi dance Ms. Rashmi Rekha 7894424560 rashmi@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BPA Hindustani vocal music
MJMC Ms. Simple Mishra 9437922000 simple.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BFA Animation Mr. Amit Khatua amit.k@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BVA Applied Arts Rounak Patra 9007266096 rounak.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BVA Painting Debadyuti Saha 8697814090 debadyuti.s@srisriuniversity.edu.in
MA Sanskrit Dr.Shilpi Mishra 9406625495 shilpi.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in
MA English Dr. Prakash Bhadury 9736457711 prakash.b@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BA Hons English Dr.K P Singh
Faculty of Science Msc Mathematics Dr.Surjeet Kaushik
BSc Hons mathematics Dr.Bikash Kumar Cinhara
Integrated MSc Mathematics Dr.Bikash Kumar Cinhara
MSc Physics Dr.Soumen Dhara
BSc Hons Physics Dr.Soumen Dhara
Integrated MSc Physics Dr.Soumen Dhara
BSc Hons Computer Science Mr.Bibhu Kalyan Mishra
BSc Hons Datascience Mr.Rajesh Ojha
MSc Environmental Science Mr. Satyajeet Arya
BSc Hons Environmental Science Mr. Satyajeet Arya
Integrated Environmental Science Mr. Satyajeet Arya
Faculty of Contemplative and Behavioural Sciences MSc Psychology Dr.Surjeet Kaushik
BSc Psychology
Integrated MSc Psychology