FACULTY/ADMISSION OFFICER CONTACT

Faculty Departments Faculty for Counselling Contact Number Mail Ids
Indic
Studies
Sanskrit Dr. Shilpi Mishra 9406625495 shilpi.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Applied Arts and Painting Mr. Ravindra Singh 978699395 ravindra.s@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Odissi Dance Ratikant Mohapatra 9937092192 gururatikant.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Odissi Dance Rashmi Rekha Das 7894424560 rashmi@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Hindustani Vocal Ratikant Mohapatra 9937092192 gururatikant.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Media
Studies
Journalism and Mass Communication Ms. Simple Mishra 9437922000 simple.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Animation and New Media Dr. Goutam Bandopadhyay 8017641965 goutam.b@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Doctoral Studies Ph.D Dr. Subhash Nath Chandra 9437199255 subhash.n@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Science Physics Dr. Susanta Das 7319362311 susanta.das@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Dr. Bikash Kumar Chinhar 9438081560 bikash.c@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Mathematics Dr. Surjeet Kaushik 7095044511 surjeet.k@sri
sri university.edu.in

CourseAdmission OfficerContact NumberMail Ids
MBAManisha Jain8144921913manisha.j@srisriuniversity.edu.in
PGDFMBarkha Bhami8144921911barkha.b@srisriuniversity.edu.in
MComBarkha Bhami8144921911barkha.b@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BBAVinay Pandey8770885235vinay.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BComVinay Pandey8770885235vinay.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BTTMVinay Pandey8770885235vinay.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
M.Sc OsteopathyChandni Karanawal7894424558chandni.k@srisriuniversity.edu.in
B.Sc. OsteopathyChandni Karanawal7894424558chandni.k@srisriuniversity.edu.in
MA Yogic SciencePranav Khanna8144921915chandni.k@srisriuniversity.edu.in
B.Sc YogaVinay Pandey8770885235chandni.k@srisriuniversity.edu.in
B.Sc (Hons) AgricultureAnsuman Tripathy8144921912ansuman.t@srisriuniversity.edu.in
B.Sc (Hons) HorticultureAnsuman Tripathy8144921912ansuman.t@srisriuniversity.edu.in
B.Sc(Hons) AgribusinessAnsuman Tripathy8144921912ansuman.t@srisriuniversity.edu.in
B.ArchAnsuman Tripathy8144921912ansuman.t@srisriuniversity.edu.in
B.Sc (Hons) PhysicsAnsuman Tripathy8144921912ansuman.t@srisriuniversity.edu.in
B.Sc (Hons) Computer ScienceAnsuman Tripathy8144921912ansuman.t@srisriuniversity.edu.in
B.Sc Data ScienceAnsuman Tripathy8144921912ansuman.t@srisriuniversity.edu.in
M.Sc (Data Science)Kumuda Ranjan Prusty7894443306kumuda.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
M.Sc (Applied Mathematics)Kumuda Ranjan Prusty7894443306kumuda.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
MA SanskritAnita Mittal9337077761anita.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BVA – Applied Arts/PaintingIpsita Sahoo8144921915ipsita.sahoo@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BPA – Hindustani Vocal MusicIpsita Sahoo8144921915ipsita.sahoo@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BPA – Odissi DanceIpsita Sahoo8144921915ipsita.sahoo@srisriuniversity.edu.in
MA Journalism and Mass CommunicationPranav Khanna9914853461pranav.k@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BFA – AnimationPranav Khanna9914853461pranav.k@srisriuniversity.edu.in
BA (Hons) EnglishAnita Mittal9337077761anita.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in
M.A (English)Kumuda Ranjan Prusty7894443306kumuda.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in