Skip to content

Sri Sri University : Faculty Awards

Mr. Rindon Kundu
Faculty of Arts, Communication And Indic Studies


Asst. Prof. Rindon Kundu of Dept. English & Foreign Languages & Director, Sri Sri Centre for Translation & Interpreting Studies was awarded the Volkswagen Stiftung 2021 Grant for his incredible research work.


Prof. A.K. Singh
Vice Chancellor, Sri Sri University


Our Hon'ble VC Sir, Prof. (Dr.) Ajay Kumar Singh received the Most Dedicated Vice Chancellor award  Excellence & Leadership in Education during Golden AIM Award Ceremony held on Sept 11, 2020.

Dr. B. R. Sharma

Faculty of Health and Wellness


Dr. B. R. Sharma, Dean, Faculty of Health and Wellness, Sri Sri University, has been awarded  with Life Time Achievement award at 6th International Conference on Psycho-Spiritual Approach.

Prof B.R. Sharma is felicitated for his lifetime contribution towards Yoga on the occasion of National Seminar of BISS by ICHR, New Delhi & inaugurated by Hon'ble Governor of Odisha.


Dr. Bhagirathi Nayak

Faculty of Commerce and Management


Our faculty member, Faculty of Commerce and Management Studies, Dr. Bhagirathi Nayak has been awarded the APJ Abdul Kalam Research Center Award for his contribution in the field of DataScience.

Awarded as the Best Professor of IT and DataScience 2020 in Achiever Icon Awards 2020 by Brand Opus India.


Mr. Barada Prasad Panigrahy

Faculty of Management Studies


Mr. Barada Prasad Panigrahy, Director, Incubation Centre for achieving the recognition of 'Best Educator in Entrepreneurship Development' in Education Icon Awards 2020 by Brand Opus India.


Dr. Suresh Kumar Sahoo

Faculty of Management Studies


Dr. Suresh Kumar Sahoo, Faculty of Management Studies has been honored with the Regional Gold 2020 (Asia Pacific) Award for #CIMA Teaching Excellence by CGMA Global University and Academic Center of Excellence.