Skip to content

Organizational Chart

Designation Name Email
Vice-Chancellor Prof. A.K. Singh vc@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Director Operations Mr. Narendra Lamba directoroperations@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Executive Registrar Prof. (Dr.) B. R. Sharma executiveregistrar@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Director of the Ofice of Vice-Chancellor Prof.(Dr.) Rabi N Satpathy rabinarayan.s@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Director Students’ Affair and Chief Warden Captain Chandra Sekhar Panda officeofdirectoratestudentaffairs
@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Deputy Director of Operations Mr. Pankaj Vij pankajvij@srisriuniversity.edu.in
PR Head Ms. Vijaya Lakshmi Mohanty vijaya@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Head HR Mr. Sanjeeva Narang hr@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Manager (HR) Mr. Jyoti Ranjan Garnayak jrg1@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Manager (Operations) Mr. Malaya Malla mm2@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Chief Finance Officer (C.F.O) Mr. Ravi Onkari ravi.onkari@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Chief Information Officer (C.I.O.) Mr. Suvas C. Mahapatra suvas.mahapatra@srisriuniversity.edu.in
AGM (Finance & Accounts) Mr. Rajendra Prasada Sabat hod.finance@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Head Security Mr. Kiran Patule security.head@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Security Officer Mr Subedar Yadav securityofficer@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Senior Purchase Officer Mr. Chanchal Das chanchal.d@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Controller of Examinations Mr. Amaresh Chandra Nayak coe@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Deputy Registrar (Administration) Mr.Subhojyoti Ghosh subhojyoti.g@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Assistant Registrar (Examination) Mr. Sudhansu Kumar Patnaik sudhansu.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Executive Assistant to VC Mr. Harshvardhan Vitthalrao Bhoyar harshvardhan.b@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Executive Assistant to ER Mr. Raghunath Dash raghunath.d@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Dean (Faculty of Health and Wellness) Prof. (Dr.) B. R. Sharma deanfhw@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Dean (Faculty of Science) Prof.(Dr.) Rabi N Satpathy rabinarayan.s@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Professor & Dean (Faculty of Management Studies) Prof. Usha Arora usha.a@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Professor & Dean (Faculty of Agriculture) Prof. (Dr.) Kumaraswamy S dean.agriculture@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Dean (Faculty of Arts, Communication and Indic Studies) Mr. Ratikant Mohapatra gururatikant.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Dean (Faculty of Architecture) Prof. Rajkunwar Nayak rajkunwar.n@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Faculty of Arts, Communication and Indic Studies) Prof. Kalyani Samantray kalyani.s@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Dean (Faculty of Contemplative and Behavioral Sciences) Dr. Prof. Rekha Singhal hod.dcbs@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Dean (Faculty of Emerging Technologies) Prof.(Dr.) Rabi N Satpathy deanfet@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Head (Training and Placement) Mr. Basina Ravi Prakash Rao ravi.r@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Projects projects@srisriuniversity.edu.in
ssu-project@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Head (Admission & Promotions) Ms. Gayatri Sadashiv Dhume admissions@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Digital Media Manager Mr. Charak Patnaik charak.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Council of Wardens (Promotions) Boys’ Hostels
Dr. Ravish Mathew
Mr. Gautam Ghosh
Girls’ Hostels
Ms. Richa Baghel
Dr. M. Anjaladevi
Dr. Sandhya Sadana
Designation Name Email
Vice-Chancellor Prof. A.K. Singh vc@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Director Operations Mr. Narendra Lamba directoroperations@
srisriuniversity.edu.in
Executive Registrar Prof. (Dr.) B. R. Sharma executiveregistrar@
srisriuniversity.edu.in
Director of the Ofice of Vice-Chancellor Prof.(Dr.) Rabi N Satpathy rabinarayan.s@
srisriuniversity.edu.in
Director Students’ Affair and Chief Warden Captain Chandra Sekhar Panda officeofdirectoratestudentaffairs
@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Deputy Director of Operations Mr. Pankaj Vij pankajvij@srisriuniversity.edu.in
PR Head Ms. Vijaya Lakshmi Mohanty vijaya@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Head HR Mr. Sanjeeva Narang hr@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Manager (HR) Mr. Jyoti Ranjan Garnayak jrg1@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Manager (Operations) Mr. Malaya Malla mm2@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Chief Finance Officer (C.F.O) Mr. Ravi Onkari ravi.onkari@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Chief Information Officer (C.I.O.) Mr. Suvas C. Mahapatra suvas.mahapatra
@srisriuniversity.edu.in
AGM (Finance & Accounts) Mr. Rajendra Prasada Sabat hod.finance@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Head Security Mr. Kiran Patule security.head@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Security Officer Mr Subedar Yadav securityofficer@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Senior Purchase Officer Mr. Chanchal Das chanchal.d@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Controller of Examinations Mr. Amaresh Chandra Nayak coe@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Assistant Registrar (Administration) Mr. Ashwani Kumar Sharma assistantregistrar
@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Assistant Registrar (Examination) Mr. Sudhansu Kumar Patnaik sudhansu.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Executive Assistant to VC Mr. Harshvardhan Vitthalrao Bhoyar harshvardhan.b
@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Executive Assistant to ER Mr. Raghunath Dash raghunath.d@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Dean (Faculty of Health and Wellness) Prof. (Dr.) B. R. Sharma deanfhw@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Dean (Faculty of Science) Prof.(Dr.) Rabi N Satpathy rabinarayan.s@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Professor & Dean (Faculty of Management Studies) Prof. Usha Arora usha.a@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Professor & Dean (Faculty of Agriculture) Prof. (Dr.) Kumaraswamy S dean.agriculture
@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Dean (Faculty of Arts, Communication and Indic Studies) Mr. Ratikant Mohapatra gururatikant.m
@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Dean (Faculty of Architecture) Prof. Rajkunwar Nayak rajkunwar.n@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Faculty of Arts, Communication and Indic Studies) Prof. Kalyani Samantray kalyani.s@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Dean (Faculty of Contemplative and Behavioral Sciences) Dr. Prof. Rekha Singhal hod.dcbs@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Dean (Faculty of Emerging Technologies) Prof.(Dr.) Rabi N Satpathy deanfet@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Head (Training and Placement) Mr. Basina Ravi Prakash Rao ravi.r@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Projects projects@srisriuniversity.edu.in
ssu-project@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Head (Admission & Promotions) Ms. Gayatri Sadashiv Dhume admissions@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Digital Media Manager Mr. Charak Patnaik charak.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Council of Wardens (Promotions) Boys’ Hostels
Dr. Ravish Mathew
Mr. Gautam Ghosh
Girls’ Hostels
Ms. Richa Baghel
Dr. M. Anjaladevi
Dr. Sandhya Sadana
hot xxnx ruscha seks corridas xxx xxxvideohd xxx bbf xxxsexporn japan seks xxx