Skip to content

Organizational Chart

Designation Name Email
Vice-Chancellor Prof. A.K. Singh vc@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Director Operations Mr. Narendra Lamba directoroperations@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Executive Registrar Prof. (Dr.) B. R. Sharma executiveregistrar@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Director Students’ Affair and Chief Warden Captain Chandra Sekhar Panda officeofdirectoratestudentaffairs
@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Deputy Director of Operations Mr. Pankaj Vij pankajvij@srisriuniversity.edu.in
PR Head Ms. Vijaya Lakshmi Mohanty vijaya@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Head HR Mr. Sanjeeva Narang hr@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Manager (HR) Mr. Jyoti Ranjan Garnayak jrg1@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Manager (Operations) Mr. Malaya Malla mm2@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Chief Finance Officer (CFO) Mr. Ravi Onkari ravi.onkari@srisriuniversity.edu.in
AGM (Finance & Accounts) Mr. Rajendra Prasada Sabat hod.finance@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Head Security Mr. Rajiv Sharma security.head@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Security Officer Mr. Chaitanya Behera securityofficer@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Senior Purchase Officer Mr. Chanchal Das chanchal.d@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Controller of Examinations Mr. Amaresh Chandra Nayak coe@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Assistant Registrar (Administration) Mr. Ashwani Kumar Sharma assistantregistrar@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Assistant Registrar (Examination) Mr. Sudhansu Kumar Patnaik sudhansu.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Executive Assistant to VC Mr. Harshvardhan Vitthalrao Bhoyar harshvardhan.b@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Executive Assistant to ER Mr. Raghunath Dash raghunath.d@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Dean (Faculty of Health and Wellness) Prof. (Dr.) B. R. Sharma deanfhw@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Senior Professor and Dean (Faculty of Science) Dr. Sanghamitra Mohanty sanghamitra.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Professor & Officiating Dean (Faculty of Management Studies) Prof. (Dr.) Vishal Sood dean.fcms@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Professor & Dean (Faculty of Agriculture) Prof. (Dr.) Kumaraswamy S dean.agriculture@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Dean (Faculty of Arts, Communication and Indic Studies) Mr. Ratikant Mohapatra gururatikant.m@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Dean (Faculty of Architecture) Prof. Srilakshmi Swamy dean.architecture@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Faculty of Arts, Communication and Indic Studies) Prof. Kalyani Samantray kalyani.s@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Dean (Faculty of Contemplative and Behavioral Sciences) Dr. Prof. Rekha Singhal hod.dcbs@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Head (Training and Placement) Mr. Basina Ravi Prakash Rao ravi.r@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Projects projects@srisriuniversity.edu.in
ssu-project@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Head (Admission & Promotions) Ms. Gayatri Sadashiv Dhume admissions@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Digital Media Manager Mr. Charak Patnaik charak.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Council of Wardens (Promotions)
Boys’ Hostels
Dr. Ravish Mathew
Mr. Gautam Ghosh
Girls’ Hostels
Ms. Richa Baghel
Dr. M. Anjaladevi
Dr. Sandhya Sadana