

Ref. No. ER/2021/111 Date: 11.07.2021

NOTIFICATION

The competent authority is pleased to approve the constitution of Board of Studies (BOS) of Faculty of Emerging Technology (FET) with the following members: -

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Position in BOS
Head of the Department			
1	Prof. (Dr.) Rabinarayan Satpathy	Dean, Faculty of Emerging Technologies	Chairperson
Professor			
2	Prof. (Dr.) Sunil Kumar Dhal	Professor	Member
Associate Professor			
3	Dr. Sudhir Kumar Mohapatra	Associate Professor, FET	Member
4	Dr. Suneeta Satpathy	Associate Professor, FET	Member
Assistant Professor			
5	Dr. Chinmaya Kumar Nayak	Assistant Professor, FET	Member
Outside Expert			
6	Dr. Satyajit Rath	Principal Scientist - Head, CSIR- Institute of Minerals & Materials Technology (IMMT), Bhubaneswar	Outside Expert
7	Dr. Rakesh Chandra Balabantaray	Associate Professor, Computer Science & Engineering, IIIT University, Bhubaneswar	Outside Expert



Executive Registrar

Copy to: -

- 1. Office of the President
- 2. Office of the Vice-Chancellor
- 3. Office of the Director Operations
- 4. Dean, FET & All Concerned