



SRI SRI UNIVERSITY

No.: ER/2022/ 089

Dt: 07.04.2022

NOTIFICATION

The competent authority is pleased to approve the constitution of the Board of Studies (BoS) of the department of Kriya Sharira (Human Physiology), Sri Sri College of Ayurvedic Science and Research Hospital under Sri Sri University, Cuttack: -

SL. No.	Name	Designation	Position in BOS
19492395	Head	(Dean/Principal)	
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Pradip Kumar Panda	Professor & Dean, SSCASRH	Chairper son
		Professors	
			Marchan
2.	Prof. (Dr.) Durga Prasad Dash	Professor & MS, SSCASRH	Member
3.	Prof. (Dr.) Nagendra Prasad	Professor and Head,	Member
		KS, SSCASRH	
	Two A	ssistant Professors,	
		he Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor	
4.	Dr. Satya Sundar Hajira	Assistant Professor,	Member
		KS, SSCASRH	
5.	Dr. Sonam Agarwal	Assistant Professor,	Member
		KS, SSCASRH	
	External Expert Nomina	ated by the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor	
6.	Prof. (Dr.) Sangeeta Gehlot	Professor, Dept. of Kriya Sarira, Faculty of Ayurveda, Institute of Medical Science, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi	Member
7.	Prof. (Dr.) Kalpana Dilip Sathe	Professor and Head, Dept. of Kriya Sarira, Faculty of Ayurveda, All India Institute of Ayurveda, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi	Member

Cabor 2/4/22

Executive Registrar

Copy to:

- i. Office of the President
- ii. Office of the Vice-Chancellor
- iii. Office of the Director Operations





No.: ER/2022/ 087

Dt: 07.04.2022

NOTIFICATION

The competent authority is pleased to approve the constitution of the Board of Studies (BoS) of the department of **Rachana Sharira** (Human Anatomy), Sri Sri College of Ayurvedic Science and Research Hospital under Sri Sri University, Cuttack: -

SL. No.	Name	Designation	Position in BOS
	Hea	d (Dean/Principal)	1 205
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Pradip Kumar Panda	Professor & Dean, SSCASRH	Chairper
		Professors	
2.	Prof. (Dr.) Durga Prasad Dash	Professor & MS, SSCASRH	Member
3.	Prof. (Dr.) Alekh Chandra Mohanty	Professor and Head, RS, SSCASRH	Member
		Assistant Professor, the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor	
4.	Dr. Debashis Das Adhikary	Assistant Professor, RS, SSCASRH	Member
	External Expert Nomin	ated by the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor	
5.	Prof. (Dr.) Krishnanand Singh	Professor, Dept. of Rachana Sarira, Faculty of Ayurveda, Institute of Medical Science, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi	Member
6.	Prof. (Dr.) Sunil Kumar	Professor and Head, Dept. of Rachana Sarira, Faculty of Ayurveda, National Institute of Ayurveda, Jaipur, Rajsthan	Member

aber 9

Executive Registrar

Copy to:

- i. Office of the President
- ii. Office of the Vice-Chancellor
- iii. Office of the Director Operations







SRI SRI UNIVERSITY

No.: ER/2022/ 088

Dt: 07.04.2022

NOTIFICATION

The competent authority is pleased to approve the constitution of the Board of Studies (BoS) of the department of **Samhita and Siddhanta** (Basic Principles), Sri Sri College of Ayurvedic Science and Research Hospital under Sri Sri University, Cuttack: -

SL. No.	Name	Designation	Position in BOS
110.	Head	(Dean/Principal)	
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Pradip Kumar Panda	Professor & Dean, SSCASRH	Chairper son
		Professors	
2.	Prof. (Dr.) Durga Prasad Dash	Professor & MS, SSCASRH	Member
3.	Prof. (Dr.) K.S. Dutta Sharma Ganti	Professor and Head, Dept. of S&S, SSCASRH	Member
		or & One Assistant Professor, he Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor	
4.	Dr. Shihabudheen Gurukkal C.H.	Associate Professor, SSCASRH	Member
5.	Dr. Amaresh Kar	Assistant Professor, SSCASRH	
	External Expert Nomina	ted by the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor	
6.	Prof. (Dr.) Muralidhar Paliwal	Professor & Head, Faculty of Ayurveda, Institute of Medical Science, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi	Member
7.	Prof. (Dr.) Mahesh Vyas	Professor and Head, Dept. of Samhita and Siddhanta, All India Institute of Ayurveda, Sarita Vihar	Member

9 Salor - Aly/2

Executive Registrar

Copy to:

- i. Office of the President
- ii. Office of the Vice-Chancellor
- iii. Office of the Director Operations